The Faceless Return with 'In Becoming a Ghost'

The band's long-awaited fourth LP will arrive in December
The Faceless Return with 'In Becoming a Ghost'
Five years removed from delivering Autotheism, technical metal outfit the Faceless have finally announced a follow-up.

Titled In Becoming a Ghost, the new LP from Michael Keene and company will arrive December 1 through Sumerian Records. The band made the announcement through Facebook today (October 19) with a series of four-images that you can find below.

The band also revealed that the record will feature 10 songs. Both the previously released "The Spiraling Void" and "Black Star" appear in the tracklist. Find the band's announcement and both tracks below.

In Becoming a Ghost:

1. In Becoming a Ghost
2. Digging the Grave
3. Black Star
4. Cup of Mephistopheles
5. The Spiraling Void
6. Shake the Disease
7. I Am
8. Ghost Reprise
9. (Instru)mental Illness
10. The Terminal Breath