Rome Fortune Announces New Album 'FREEktales'

Watch a video for its first single "Ethan Hawke"
Rome Fortune Announces New Album 'FREEktales'
After releasing the third instalment of his Beautiful Pimp mixtape series last year, Rome Fortune has shared the details behind a new album.

Titled FREEktales, the Atlanta MC's latest runs 10 tracks in length and is set to arrive October 11. The album features appearances from Telli and frequent collaborator Toro Y Moi.

Alongside the announcement, Rome Fortune has shared first single "Ethan Hawke," for which you can find a Sean Kelly-directed video below. 

FREEktales marks Rome Fortune's first full-length album since 2016's Jerome Raheem Fortune


1. Ethan Hawke
2. Go Home
3. Timeout (ft. Telli)
4. Push
5. Back 2 Back
6. Slippy
7. Appreciate It
8. Breathe Out (ft. Toro Y Moi)
9. Doin Thangs
10. You Got Me