Harrison Details 'Apricity' LP, Shares New Song

The album features BADBADNOTGOOD's Matty Tavares, Daniela Andrade, Ralph and more
Harrison Details 'Apricity' LP, Shares New Song
Just over two years removed from delivering debut LP Checkpoint Titanium, Harrison has lifted the curtain on a follow-up.

Titled Apricity, the Toronto artist's sophomore full-length will arrive October 12 through Last Gang.

Eleven tracks in length, the album features guest appearances from BADBADNOTGOOD's Matty Tavares, Daniela Andrade, Ralph, Talvi of Prince Innocence, iaamSaam and Aaron Tiem.

Alongside the announcement, Harrison has shared another look at what's to come from Apricity with the arrival of the the Ralph-assisted "Your Girl." You can hear the upbeat track in the player below.

The previously shared "Celica Supra" and "Atmosphere" also appear in the tracklist. 

Apricity is available for preorder through Last Gang here. Harrison also recently lent his production chops to Sean Leon's new LP Sean Leon (The Death Of).


1. Celica Supra
2. Atmosphere (ft. Daniela Andrade) 
3. Wavestation
4. Midnight Snack (ft. iaamSaam and Matty Tavares) 
5. In the Dark (Interlude) 
6. Next Blue 
7. Your Girl (ft. Ralph)
8. Mustang (ft. Talvi) 
9. Believe in Love (ft. Aaron Tiem) 
10. Better (ft. Daniela Andrade) 
11. Pocket Dial